Kontakt

Elektroinstallationen Manfred Zanolin e.U

Bundesstraße 23
6063 Rum

Telefon 0043 699 104 44 05 8
Fax 0043 5122 688 05

%6F%66%66%69%63%65%40%65%6C%65%6B%74%72%6F%2D%7A%61%6E%6F%6C%69%6E%2E%61%74

top

Team - für Sie im Einsatz:

Geschäftsleitung

Manfred Zanolin

Manfred Zanolin

Tel.: +43(0)512 / 39 09 59
Mobil.: +43(0)699 / 10 444 058
E-Mail: manfred@elektro-zanolin.at


Prok. Ing. Martina Zanolin

Prok. Ing. Martina Zanolin

Tel.: +43(0)512 / 39 09 59
Mobil.: +43(0)699 / 10 444 058
E-Mail: martina@elektro-zanolin.at


Verwaltung

Monika E. Zanolin

Monika E. Zanolin

Tel.: +43(0)512 / 39 09 59
Mobil.: +43(0)699 / 10 444 058
E-Mail: monika.e@elektro-zanolin.at


Monika Jo. Zanolin

Monika Jo. Zanolin

Tel.: +43(0)512 / 39 09 59
Mobil.: +43(0)699 / 10 444 058
E-Mail: monika.jo@elektro-zanolin.at


Projektleitung

Rene Frischmann

Rene Frischmann

Tel.: +43(0)512/ 39 09 59
Mobil.: +43(0)699 / 17 444 067
E-Mail: rene.frischmann@elektro-zanolin.at


Josef Hirner

Josef Hirner

Tel.: +43(0)512 / 39 09 59 - 15
Mobil.: +43(0)699 / 17 444 058
E-Mail: mailto:josef.hirner@elektro-zanolin.at


Ing. Vlado Kreinig-Ilic

Ing. Vlado Kreinig-Ilic

Tel.: +43(0)512 / 39 09 59
Mobil.: +43(0)699 / 17 444 059
E-Mail: vlado.ilic@elektro-zanolin.at


Technik Innendienst

Benjamin Narr

Benjamin Narr

Tel.: +43(0)512 / 39 09 59 18
E-MAil: benjamin.narr@elektro-zanolin.at


Technik Außendienst

Christoph Freitag

Christoph Freitag

Mobil.: +43(0)699 / 17 444 056


Gökhan Karakas

Gökhan Karakas

Mobil.: +43(0)699 / 17 444 055